Skip to content Skip to navigation

Appraiser

The Appraiser's Office is responsible for the appraisal of all real estate, both commercial and residential, and the appraisal of all personal property in the county. The office also has a GIS/mapping section that provides mapping services for both the county and the public.

Our Services

Property Search

Search real and personal property records for valuations and taxes.

Taxes and Assessments

Real estate and personal property tax and assessment information for residents.

GIS Mapping

GIS Mapping services for residents.

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Email Address
Steven Miles County Appraiser smiles@douglas-county.com
Shelly Borland Sales sborland@douglas-county.com
August Dettbarn Residential adettbarn@douglas-county.com
Brad Eldridge Commercial beldridge@douglas-county.com
Barbara Goff Tax Exempt bgoff@douglas-county.com
Marie Boadway Real Estate mboadway@douglas-county.com
Karla Grosdidier Personal Property kgrosdidier@douglas-county.com