Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Info 211

How Do I...


Division 2

Division 2: criminal; divorce; and protection from abuse/stalking


Honorable Judge Sally D. Pokorny , District Judge


Division II, at the District Court of Douglas County, Kansas, 7th Judicial District, hears the following types of cases: criminal; divorce; and protection from abuse/stalking.

A calendar of upcoming hearings for the Division may be found by clicking the Hearings tab above.


District Court - Division II
Judicial and Law Enforcement Center
111 East 11th St.
Lawrence, KS 66044

Subscribe to RSS - Division 2

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
The Honorable Amy Hanley District Judge 785-832-5265
Kris Knowles Admin. Asst. 785-832-5265
Donna Lytle Court Reporter 785-832-5234
Division 1 Fax 785-838-2454
The Honorable Sally Pokorny District Judge 785-832-5248
Mary Kay Howe Court Reporter 785-832-5250
Ellen Grant Admin. Asst. 785-832-5248
Division 2 Fax 785-838-2454
The Honorable B. Kay Huff District Judge 785-832-5230
Vernon Anderson Admin. Asst. 785-832-5230
Meghan Rogers Court Reporter 785-832-5230
Division 3 Fax 785-838-2456
The Honorable James McCabria District Judge 785-832-5124
Tiffany Wade Admin. Asst. 785-832-5124
Tammy Hogsett Court Reporter 785-832-5249
Division 4 Fax 785-838-2455
The Honorable Mark A. Simpson District Judge 785-832-5323
Victoria Sparkman Admin. Asst. 785-832-5323
Division 5 Fax 785-838-2455
The Honorable Stacey Donovan District Judge 785-832-5144
Adelaida Mendoza Admin. Asst. 785-832-5144
Shelee Shafer Court Reporter 785-832-5200
Joyce Lederer Court Reporter 785-832-5200
Division 6 Fax 785-838-2455
The Honorable Blake Glover Pro Tem Judge 785-330-2817
Lacy Gaultney Admin. Asst. 785-330-2817
Pro Tem Division Fax 785-838-2494
The Honorable Paul R. Klepper Juvenile Judge 785-832-5118
Angie Figgs Admin. Asst. 785-832-5118