Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Child and Spousal Support - Court Trustee

Child and Spousal Support
Information on Child and Spousal Support.

Our Services

Court Trustee of the District Court.

Department Contacts

Court Trustee

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Mary Elizabeth Diaz District Court Trustee 785-832-5315 mbdiaz@douglascountyks.org
John Giele Deputy District Court Trustee - Child Support 785-838-2407 jgiele@douglascountyks.org
Karen Taylor Office Manager 785-838-2403 ktaylor@douglascountyks.org
Front Counter Receptionist 785-832-5315 trustee@douglascountyks.org
Vera Gannaway Asst. Court Trustee - Child Support 785-838-2406 vgannaway@douglascountyks.org
Debra Pennington Paralegal - Child Support 785-838-2404 dpennington@douglascountyks.org
Jeanice Corbitt Paralegal - Child Support 785-838-2405 jcorbitt@douglascountyks.org
Sherry Bernhardt Clerk II - Child Support 785-832-5315 sbernhardt@douglascountyks.org
Heather Jackson Paralegal - Criminal/Restitution 785-838-2414 hjackson@douglascountyks.org
Marily Mulingbayan Clerk III - Criminal/Restitution 785-838-2400 mmulingbayan@douglascountyks.org
Shelby Stauch Clerk II - Traffic 785-838-2401 sstauch@douglascountyks.org
Sofie Schendel Clerk - Criminal/Restitution 785-832-5315 sschendel@douglascountyks.org