Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Community Corrections

Community Corrections is a state funded, county controlled intensive supervision probation (ISP) program designed to develop community-based correctional sentencing options for adult offenders who would otherwise be incarcerated in local or state facilities.

"The mission of Douglas County Community Corrections is to achieve agency success through Organizational Development, Evidence Based Practices and Collaboration.".

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Pam Weigand Director 785-331-1310 pweigand@douglascountyks.org
Holly Myers Assistant Director Adult Services 785-331-1310 hmyers@douglascountyks.org
Deborah  Wright Adult Services Supervisor 785-832-5342 dwright@douglascountyks.org
Claudia Fisher Adult Services Officer II 785-832-5343 cfisher@douglascountyks.org
Lance Saylor Adult Services Officer 785-832-5347 lsaylor@douglascountyks.org
Latisha Harmon Adult Services Officer 785-832-5127 lharmon@douglascountyks.org
Jason Pike Adult Services Officer/Program Provider 785-832-5345 jpike@douglascountyks.org
Jessica Clatterbuck Adult Services Officer/Program Provider 785-330-2886 jclatterbuck@douglascountyks.org
Richard  Langford Adult Services Officer 785-832-5163 rlangford@douglascountyks.org
Renee Hensley Record Assistant 785-832-5220 rhensley@douglascountyks.org
Kathy Anderson Record Assistant 785-832-5420 kanderson@douglascountyks.org
Francesca Haynes Administrative Officer 785-832-5354 fhanynes@douglascountyks.org
Larissa Sawaya Adult Services Officer 785-832-5217 lsawaya@douglascountyks.org
Anna Menninger Adult Services Officer 785-330-2848 amenninger@douglascountyks.org