Skip to content Skip to navigation

Community Corrections

Community Corrections is a state funded, county controlled intensive supervision probation (ISP) program designed to develop community-based correctional sentencing options for adult offenders who would otherwise be incarcerated in local or state facilities.

"The mission of Douglas County Community Corrections is to achieve agency success through Organizational Development, Evidence Based Practices and Collaboration.".

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Holly  Myers Assistant Director Adult Services 785-331-1310 hmyers@douglascountyks.org
Deborah Wright Adult Services Supervisor 785-832-5342 dwright@douglascountyks.org
Claudia Fisher Adult Services Officer II 785-832-5343 clfisher@douglascountyks.org
Wendy Hughback Adult Services Officer 785-330-2848 whugeback@douglascountyks.org
Lance Saylor Adult Services Officer 785-832-5347 lsaylor@douglascountyks.org
Richard Morris Adult Services Officer 785-832-5350 rmorris@douglascountyks.org
Latisha Harmon Adult Services Officer 785-832-5127 lharmon@douglascountyks.org
Richard Langford Adult Services Officer 785-832-5163 rlangford@douglascountyks.org
Jessica Clatterbuck Adult Services Officer 785-330-2886 jclatterbuck@douglascountyks.org
Renee Hensley Records Assistant 785-832-5220 rhensley@douglascountyks.org
Kathy Anderson Records Assistant 785-838-2420 kanderson@douglascountyks.org
Jason Pike Administrative Officer 785-832-5354 jpike@douglascountyks.org