Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Adult Services

Our Services

Community Corrections of the District Court.

Community Service

The Community Service Work (CSW) program of the District Court.

PreTrial of the District Court

Behavioral Health Court Supervision of the District Court

House Arrest of the District Court.

Drug Court of the District Court.

Department Contacts

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Pam Weigand Director 785-331-1311 pweigand@douglascountyks.org
Holly Myers Assistant Director Adult Services 785-331-1310 hmyers@douglascountyks.org
Deborah Wright Adult Services Supervisor 785-832-5348 dwright@douglascountyks.org
Shannon Young Adult Services Supervisor 785-832-5349 syoung@douglascountyks.org
Claudia Fisher Adult Services Officer II 785-832-5343 clfisher@douglascountyks.org
Shannon  Bruegge Adult Services Officer II (785) 832-5392 sbruegge@douglascountyks.org