# **National Officials**

## **U.S. President**

Joseph R. Biden (D) Term Expires: 2024

Address: White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500

Phone(s): 202-456-1414 (switchboard)

Website: https://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/president-biden/

### **U.S. Vice President**

Kamala D. Harris (D) Term Expires: 2024

Address: White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500

Phone(s): 202-456-1414 (switchboard)

Website: <a href="https://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-harris/">https://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-harris/</a>

#### U.S. Representative, 1st District

Tracey Mann (R) Term Expires: 2024

Washington DC Office: 344 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 Manhattan District Office: 317 Houston Street Suite A, Manhattan, KS 66502

Phone: (202) 225-2715 (DC) or (785) 370-7277 (Manhattan)

Website: https://mann.house.gov/

## U.S. Representative, 2nd District

Jake LaTurner (R) Term Expires: 2024

Washington DC Office: 1630 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Topeka District Office: 3550 SW 5<sup>th</sup> St., Topeka, KS 66606 Phone(s): (202) 225-6601 (DC) or (785) 234-5966 (Topeka)

Website: https://laturner.house.gov/

### **U.S. Senator**

Jerry Moran (R) Term Expires: 2027

Address: Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room 521, Washington, DC 20510 Multiple Kansas Offices: <a href="https://www.moran.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/connect">https://www.moran.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/connect</a>

Phone(s): (202) 224-6521 Fax: (202) 228-6966

Website: http://moran.senate.gov/

#### **U.S. Senator**

Roger Marshall (R) Term Expires:2029

Address: Senate Russell Building, Suite B33, Washington, DC 20510

Phone(s): (202) 224-4774

Website: https://www.marshall.senate.gov/