# **City Officials**

### **Baldwin City Council**

**Meets On:** 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m., Baldwin City Public Library **Website:** <u>https://www.baldwincity.org/188/City-Council</u>

Jerry Smith Term Expires: 2025

Cory Venable (Council President) Term Expires: 2023

Susan Pitts Term Expires: 2025

Julie Constantinescu Term Expires: 2023

Scott Lauridsen Term Expires: 2023

Casey A. Simoneau Position: Mayor Term Expires: 2025

#### **Eudora City Commission**

**Meets On:** 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month at 7:00 p.m., City Hall **Website:** <u>https://www.cityofeudoraks.gov/246/City-Commission</u>

Jolene Born Term Expires: 2026

**Tim Reazin Position: Mayor** Term Expires: 2026

Alex Curnes Term Expires: 2024

Roberta Lehmann Term Expires: 2024

Tim Bruce Term Expires: 2024

## Lawrence City Commission

**Meets On:** Every Tuesday at 5:45 p.m., City Hall **Website:** <u>http://www.lawrenceks.org/commissioners</u>

**Brad Finkeldei** Position: Commissioner Term Expires: 2023

Bart Littlejohn Position: Vice-Mayor Term Expires: 2025

Amber Sellers Position: Commissioner Term Expires: 2023

Lisa Larsen Position: Mayor Term Expires: 2025

**Courtney Shipley** Position: Commissioner Term Expires: 2024

#### Lecompton City Council

Meets On: 1st and 3rd Monday at 7:00 p.m., City Hall Website: <u>http://www.lecompton.org/</u>

Owen Mallonee Term Expires: 2022

Tim McNish Term Expires: 2022

Mary Jane Hoffer Term Expires: 2023

Stephanie Confer Term Expires: 2023

**Jimmy Wilkens Position: Mayor** Term Expires: 2022

Matt Roberts Term Expires: 2023