Skip to content Skip to navigation

Court Hours and Holidays

Office hours and a list of holidays for the District Court of Douglas County, Kansas.

District Court Office Hours
Department Office Hours
Citizen Review Board (CRB) Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Clerk of the District Court Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Community Corrections Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (M-Th) & 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (F)
Court Records Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Court Services Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (M-Th) & 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (F)
Court Trustee Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Divisions Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

2018 District Court Holidays
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018